List of Chairs

CHAIRS	
1.	Sri Gubbi Veeranna Chair
2.	Kuvempu Kavyadhyayana Chair
3.	Diocesan Chair In Christianity
4.	Swamy Vivekananda Chair
5.	Sri.D.Devaraja Urs Chair
6.	Dr. Zakir Hussain Chair
7.	Planning Commission Chair
8.	Tippu Sulthan Chair
9.	Sir M. Vishweswaraiah Chair
10.	State Bank Of Mysore Chair
11.	Sri. P.R.Tippeswamy Chair
12.	Sri.N.Rachaiah Studies Chair
13.	Manteswamy, Rachappaji, Siddappaji Chair
14.	Dr. Babu Jagjivan Ram Chair